so i’m like really published now, i guess

So this is sort of exciting! A couple months ago, I decided to let out my inner cynic, and I wrote a short reflection about my church-going experience. A couple months later, this cool website decided that my reflection was good enough and honest enough to be published, so that’s crazy exciting! I’ve always dreamed of being a published writer in some form or another so that’s pretty cool. If you guys want to take a look at that article, it’s located at the link below on Andy Gill’s site. This is an incredible start to what will hopefully be more published writing. So here’s just a quick shoutout to Andy Gill for publishing me. That’s pretty cool.

Searching for Church

One thought on “so i’m like really published now, i guess

Leave a Reply

